ONE PIECE CHAPTER 1053 Spoiler Leaked On Twitter & Reddit Link

Chapter 1053

Maintain your breath because the vital second approaches. The OP’s ultimate chapter comes earlier than the most important advance in comedian ebook historical past. Eiichiro Oda’s break-in “Making ready for the ultimate arc”. The nice cartoonist’s announcement of the top of the sequence shocked half the world, whereas the remainder of the world was nervous and excited by the suspense of Chapter 1052. In accordance with stories, Admiral Ryoukugyu, who we’ve by no means seen earlier than, simply watched Dahezhi go after Robin.

Chapter 1053 Spoiler Leaked

The Mugiwaras are savagely conquered at any time when one reveals up, and a few concern the worst. However the reply to the query is what’s going to occur now within the new chapter of OP quantity 1053, so let’s see when and the place followers can learn this unique chapter at no cost. One factor we wish to make clear is that readers must wait loads after chapter 1053, as there will likely be no OP chapters in one other month or so. We gained’t know what occurred to the Straw Hats till Sunday, July 24. Simply two days after One Piece’s Jubilee, and per week earlier than the OP RED film hits theaters in Japan.

This chapter will likely be able to launch for various time zones on the following occasions:

  • Pacific Time (Pacific Commonplace Time): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 8 am
  • Jap Time (EST): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 11:00 am
  • India Time (IST): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 8:30 pm
  • UK Time (BST): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 4 pm
  • European Time (CEST): Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 5pm
  • Philippines Time (PHT): Sunday, June 19, 2022, at 11pm
  • Japan Commonplace Time (JST): Monday, June 20, 2022 midnight
  • Australian Time (ACST): Monday, June 20, 2022, at 12:00 am

One Piece Chapter 1053 Overview, Preview, and Trailer

In accordance with the official announcement, OP Chapter 1053 is able to be formally launched to most abroad readers or followers on Sunday, June 19, 2022, and on Monday, June 20, 2022. Folks in Japan can learn it on Monday, June 20, 2022. Abroad readers can entry the difficulty by two official assets, each on-line. The primary is Viz Media’s MANGA Plus service, a digital platform the place readers can learn at no cost.

Related Posts

Buju (BNXN) – Kenkele ft. Wande Coal

Buju (BNXN) – Kenkele ft. Wande Coal Mp3 Obtain Stream and obtain Buju (BNXN) – Kenkele ft. Wande Coal Mp3 Obtain proper right here on Mayortunes. Kindly…

We Can Eliminate the Filibuster ‘if We Pick Up Two Democratic Senators’

Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA) on Thursday suggested that if the Senate had been to choose up two Democrats, they might put an finish to the filibuster after…

When Was Mike Merrill Born? Actor from The Black Hamptons: Age, Wiki, and Additional Information

When Was Mike Merrill Born? Actor from The Black Hamptons: Age, Wiki, and Additional Information Mike Merrill On his journey to a bigger actuality, Mike is advancing…

Debunked: Fake information about Playboi Carti being shot lifeless surfaces

Debunked: Fake information about Playboi Carti being shot lifeless surfaces – Umorr House Biography Actor Debunked:…

5-Letter Words with GERT in Them – Wordle Clue » PHOOSI

Wordle is the viral phrase puzzle sport that has gained recognition ensuing from its daily challenges! Every day, a model new 5-letter phrase is revealed, and also…

ESP vs MKD Live Score Dream11 FIBA Men’s Qualifiers Spain and Macedonia Dream 11 Prediction Match Prediction!

ESP vs MKD Live Score Dream11 FIBA Men’s Qualifiers Spain and Macedonia Dream 11 Prediction Match Prediction! – Techtwiddle (*11*) Dwelling Information ESP vs MKD…

Leave a Reply